Skip To Content

    Senior Resources

    For more information about our vendors, please contact Cindy Novak at 920-460-6680


    ATTORNEYS – ELDER LAW

    Hooper Law Office LLC Peter Harbach 920- 993-0990 peter@hooperlawoffice.com hooperlawoffice.com

    CHIROPRACTORS

    The Chiropractic Advantage Anna Brayton 920- 997-9740 chiroadvantagepr@gmail.com thechiroadvantage.com

    HEALTH & WELLNESS, NUTRITION

    Natural Healthy Concepts Angela Halderson 920-968-2386 ahalderson@naturalhealthyconcepts.com naturalhealthyconcepts.com

    IN HOME CARE

    Home Care Assistance Oshkosh/Appleton Julie Davids 920- 717-1767 julie.davids@homecareassistance.com homecareassistanceoshkosh.com
    PRN Home Health & Therapy Mary Boyce Mary.Boyce@prncares.com prncares.com

    INSURANCE – HEALTH, SUPPLEMENTAL

    Medicare Masters, LLC Nancy Rezmer 920- 882-1307 nancy@medicare-masters.com medicare-masters.com

    LEGACY PLANNING

    Living My Legacy Lori Coonen 920-493-2589 lori@livingmylegacyusa.com livingmylegacyusa.com

    OTHER

    Fox Valley Advance Care Planning Partnership Ellen Koski 920-997-8412 Ellen.Koski@mosaicfamilyhealth.org www.fvacpp.org
    Thompson Center on Lourdes Liz Neuman 920-939-3088 liz@thetcol.org thetcol.org

    SENIOR ADVISORS

    CarePatrol Michelle Graf 920- 372-3857 michelleg@carepatrol.com newi.carepatrol.com
    Coyle Care Management and Consulting, LLC Sue Coyle 920- 740-8441 sue@coylecaremanagement.com coylecaremanagement.com

    SENIOR BUILDERS

    Seniors First Remodeling LLC Tom Cops 920- 268-2579 tomcops@linkedlivinghomes.com linkedlivinghomes.com

    SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES

    Eagle Point Senior Living Kay Murray 920-470-7335 Kay.Murray@twsl.com eaglepointseniorliving.com
    Linwood Place Lynn Ann Clausing Rusch 920-734-7225 lynnann.fvlhomes@gmail.com fvlhomes.org/linwood-place
    Round House Manor Wendi Butkovich 920- 766-7794 wendi.butkovich@rhf.org rhf.org/location/round-house-manor/rhf.org
    Brookdale Appleton Bobbie Thompson 920-659-2428 thompson30@brookdale.com brookdale.com
    Oak Park Place Trisha Zwiers 920-702-0000 tzwiers@oakparkplace.com oakparkplace.com
    Peabody Manor Stacy Swanson 920-225-7712 Stacy.Swanson@thedacare.org thedacare.org

    SENIOR MOVING SERVICES

    Long’s Senior Transitions Jean Long Manteufel 920- 734-6052 jean@longmoving.com longmoving.com/seniortransitions