Skip To Content

    Vendors

    For more information about our vendors, please contact Caroyln Stark at 920-209-5885


    APPRAISALS


    BASEMENT & FOUNDATIONS


    CHIMNEY

    Ablaze Technologies Justin Higgins 920- 750-9378 ablazetechnologies@gmail.com appletonchimneysweep.com
    Radtke Chimney Services Brent Radtke 920- 450-0252

    CONTRACTORS & CONSTRUCTION

    Apex Home Improvement Ken VanKrey 920-851-0309 apex.kenvankrey@gmail.com

    DRYER VENT CLEANING

    Bath Exhaust Doctor Rob Vandenberg 920- 364-9474

    ELECTRICAL

    Compton Electrical Services LLC Rob Compton 920- 539-9637 rob@compton-electrical.com compton-electrical.com
    Lewins Electric Randy Lewins 920- 540-2561 lewinselectric.com
    Steffens Electric Rick Steffens 920- 734-3755 ricksteffenselectric@yahoo.com

    FLOORING


    HANDYMAN

    Don Novak, Handyman Don Novak 715- 889-9844 donnovakdn@gmail.com

    HOME IMPROVEMENT


    HOME INSPECTION

    GEC Home Inspections LLC Paul Vander Heiden 920- 284-5926 gechomeinspect@gmail.com gechomeinspect.com
    Integrity Inspection Services LLC Keith Vanevenhoven 920- 948-8529 keith@integrityinspectionservices.net IntegrityInspectionServices.net
    PRO Inspect LLC Jim Weyenberg 920- 850-5890 jim@proinspectfirst.com proinspectfirst.com

    HOME STAGING

    By Nature Home Styling, LLC Amy Froehlich 920- 809-2428 bynaturehs@gmail.com bynaturehomestyling.com

    HOME WARRANTY

    Choice Home Warranty Debbie Schreiber 630-597-3400 dschreiber@chwpro.com chwpro.com

    INSURANCE – HOMEOWNERS

    Country Financial Donna Hoyer 920-858-9644 donna.holewinski@countryfinancial.com countryfinancial.com
    State Farm Dave Mader 920-722-6021 dave.mader.ssm@statefarm.com statefarm.com
    Brian Davidson Agency Brian Davidson 920-858-9644 bdavidson@farmersagent.com farmers.com

    HVAC

    Christensen Heating & Cooling Inc. Mike Christensen 920- 731-3002 mike@christensenhtg.com christensenheating.com

    JUNK REMOVAL

    Patriot Partners Removal Leah Helms 920-214-3204 lhelms@patriotpartnersremoval.com patriotpartnersremoval.com

    LANDSCAPING

    Landscape Solutions by Michael Kirsch Michael Kirsch 920-420-8054 landscapesolutionswi.com

    MORTGAGES

    Nicolet Bank Jonathan Peterson 920- 819-0420 jpeterson@nicoletbank.com nicoletbank.com
    Wintrust Mortgage Tom Seaman 920- 540-3582 tseaman@wintrustmortgage.com TomTheLender.com
    Waterstone Mortgage Pam Beattie 920- 750-5002 pbeattie@waterstonemortgage.com WMCFoxValley.com
    Waterstone Mortgage Jeff Anklam 920- 750-5001 janklam@waterstonemortgage.com WMCFoxValley.com
    Wells Fargo Philip Mears 920- 996-3391 philipmears@wellsfargo.com wellsfargo.com

    MOVING SERVICES

    A-1 Moving and Storage Jean Long Manteufel 920-734-6052 jean@longmoving.com longmoving.com

    ORGANIZATION & DE-CLUTTERING

    1 Touch Organizing, LLC Sara Campana 920- 257-3262 sara@1touchorganizing.com 1touchorganizing.com
    Pretty Neat Organizers Jennifer Perrin 920-725-2502 prettyneatorganizers.com
    In Its Place Organizing Services Jennifer Strachan 920-419-1828 initsplace.organizing@yahoo.com initsplaceorganizer.com

    OTHERS


    PAINTING

    Jeff DeHamer 920-585-5618
    Rick Taft 920-716-1189

    PEST CONTROL


    PLUMBING

    Jeffs Water Conditioning Ryan 920- 757-9732 jeffswaterconditioning@gmail.com jeffswaterconditioning.com
    Tim Rausch Plumbing LLC Tim Rausch 920- 830-9222 greatservice@timrauschplumbing.com timrauschplumbing.com

    RADON TESTING & MITIGATION

    Radon Specialists of WI Inc David Daniels 920- 751-0152 radonspecialistofwi@gmail.com newiradonspecialist.com

    ROOFING


    SURVEYING


    TITLE INSURANCE

    Caliber Title Cathy Skell 920-213-0688 cathy@caliber-title.com caliber-title.com
    Closing & Title Services Andrew Horan 920- 733-4900 closings@ahclosings.com ahclosings.com
    Evans Title Kathleen Soffa 920- 225-7957 kmsoffa@firstam.com firstam.com
    Schmitt Title Tricia Hannemann 920- 749-3700 tricia@schmitt-title.com schmitt-title.com

    WATER & FIRE DAMAGE RESTORATION

    Acquire Restoration, Inc Allan Widzinski 920- 252-9258 awidzinski@acquirerestoration.com aquirerestoration.com

    WELL & SEPTIC

    Clean Water Testing Michael Hanten 920- 733-7590 info@cleanwatertesting.com cleanwatertesting.com

    WINDOW CLEANING


    WINDOWS & DOORS